Filter by
  • Mary H

    HODGES, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Always helpful

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    October 5, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Greenlight Automotive LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Felicia D

    LAURENS, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    WONDERFUL

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 13, 2022
    Thanks for the 5-star review! We look forward to your next visit!
  • Brooke A

    LAURENS, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Felicia is the best! She always has an amazing attitude and is very friendly! Whatever you're paying her it isn't enough. It's difficult to find an employee such as her - trust me. I hire staff for my company constantly.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting one of our team members who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Greenlight Automotive LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles M

    LAURENS, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 17, 2022
    This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Charles. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
  • Paula M

    CLINTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Quick and efficient

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 16, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Greenlight Automotive LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Tommy T

    LAURENS, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2022
    This was the longest it ever took to get my car serviced

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 15, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback helps to better our services. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
  • Anita G

    LAURENS, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    Quick and easy transaction

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!
  • Cynthia J

    WARE SHOALS, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2022
    I have already recommended 2 neighbors

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 9, 2022
    Cynthia, thank you so much! We appreciate your recommendations and loyalty more than you know.
  • Felicia D

    LAURENS, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    WONDERFUL STAFF AND TREATMENT

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 4, 2022
    Thank you for the great review, Felicia! We appreciate you!
  • Cora A

    LAURENS, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Felicia and the other lady, I cannot remember her name....were very helpful and very polite.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    July 17, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!