Filter by
  • James H

    CLINTON, SC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Change pushrod and lifters and not sure if they put fresh oil back in because still showed 65% on oil change and when I drove off from dealership it had a shudder in the transmission.which was not shuddering before

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    December 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's always our goal to provide the best experience possible and we'll use your feedback to improve. We'd appreciate the chance to discuss your visit in further detail to find an appropriate solution.
  • Katherine G

    LAURENS, SC | 2008 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Explain everything to me before they did it and what it does

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    December 13, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for coming, and we hope to see you again!
  • James W

    WARE SHOALS, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    The bright spot in this reoccurring lifter debacle was Felicia who seems to be single handedly running the service department. She was always honest in" where we stood" due to a lack of parts or the staffing shortages that are common. She also exhibited making the best in a bad situation. On a larger side note. This is the 3rd lifter failure in 18 months. Although I no longer trust GM to make a durable or reliable vehicle. Apparently Ray Charles could have seet this engineering disaster coming and GM chose to roll the dice with customer loyalty and lost. I own a Yukon XL Denali and this Silverado. They will be the last GM vehicles that I purchase. But I will be grateful to the people that work hard and are diligent to do their best when put in a bad situation. Thank you Felicia!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    December 2, 2022
    James, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (864) 984-6581 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Richard T

    SALUDA, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Very professional group of people. I have had major repairs here 2 times over the past 3 years and will not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    December 2, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greenlight Automotive LLC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cathy W

    LAURENS, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    I waited 2 hours to have my oil changed!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    November 25, 2022
    Cathy, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Irvin S

    LAURENS, SC | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Excellent service at the counter.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    November 20, 2022
    Thanks for the 5-star review Irvin! We look forward to your next visit!
  • Gregory H

    GRAY COURT, SC | 2006 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    Were able to work me in and address my concerns.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    October 31, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us and we are happy we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven A

    LAURENS, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    job was done quickly at a fair price ----enjoyed "goin' on" with the asst service manager lady---a real corker !....................

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    October 25, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Greenlight Automotive LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Cecil B

    LAURENS, SC | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    Very friendly and professional folks. I will definitely continue using them as my vehicle maintenance team. All around fantastic service.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    October 17, 2022
    Thanks for the awesome review, Cecil! We are happy to hear of your positive experience working with us. We value your business and look forward to helping you out on your next visit!
  • Steven A

    WARE SHOALS, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2022
    I sent all my must haves in a suv and a list of things that would be nice but wouldn't be a deal breaker to Garrett. When I got there he already had the perfect suv waiting for me he checked off every must have and all but one want. It is the second vehicle I have bought from him and when I'm ready for my next he will be my first call.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    October 9, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!