Filter by
  • Jason P

    CHAPIN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 24, 2021
    Wonderful place to do business. Everyone is so friendly.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 24, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review !
  • Katie H

    LAURENS, SC | 1997 Chevrolet Lumina
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I paid 1000 to have my car fixed. No one listened nor did what they was asked. If I put my car in and ask yall to fix it bc it was running hot. Yall drove it, n did not fix anything. I'm a single mother of 4! Now with no ride, yall still have my car bc it still runs hot. No loaner vehicle, Nothing. I found out I had covid n notified yall bc of yall having my vehicle. I'm expecting to hear from yall Monday. Thank you Regards Katie 864-871-1287

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 18, 2021
    Katie, We are so sorry to hear that your vehicle servicing expectations have not been met and exceeded. We will have our Service Manager Wayne reach out to you shortly. Please give us a call at 864-984-6581 if your needs have not been met. We are here to help out anyway possible !
  • Cory H

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Great Staff, Great Deal, Great Truck!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 18, 2021
    Thank you Cory !!!!
  • William P

    CROSS HILL, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Friendly and very helpful

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. We are glad to hear that our Service Dept. took excellent care of you !
  • Richard B

    LAURENS, SC | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Felicia is the best!!!!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 9, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Felicia and the entire team appreciates your business.
  • Allen B

    LAURENS, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 3, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. We truly appreciate your business !
  • John L

    LAURENS, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Very good

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    September 3, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. Felicia and the entire team appreciates you !
  • Allison W

    ANDERSON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    Elliott was so awesome to work with! He didn’t hesitate to come out and see if I needed help and then work with me through the whole process! I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a new car!
  • James G

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Started on time and finished in a timely manner.
  • Jean W

    LAURENS, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    Every one was very nice and helpful I will go back

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    August 16, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. So glad to hear you were well taken care of !