Filter by
  • Jason P

    CHAPIN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    Excellent customer service. Always exceeds my expectations. Great Service Team !

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 23, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Duane H

    GRAY COURT, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Very friendly efficient service on my vehicle

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 23, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Bryan Y

    KINARDS, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Circumstances changed my pick up for my vehicle by a day then it wasn’t finished for the weekend and the store was closed on that Monday due to the weather but nobody contacted the customers or left a recording to let customers who called that they were closed. Very inconvenient and the lack of communication was the reason for a 5. The quality of work and pleasantness of the staff were amazing!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 21, 2022
    Bryan, thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. It is unfortunate to hear that your visit to our dealership did not go as planned. Please know we understand your frustration and apologize for any inconveniences that may have occurred. With that being said, we would like to work with you to find an appropriate solution. At your convenience, please reach out to our General Manager, Mike Penland, at mike.penland@greenlightchevy.com. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
  • Virgina S

    CLINTON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Good service online return of the car. I will be using them for future needs.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Greenlight Automotive and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Angela C

    WATERLOO, SC | 2007 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Always great service.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Greenlight Automotive as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Luis S

    WOODRUFF, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Good people and fast oil change

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • David W

    LAURENS, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Prompt and accurate service no problems

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jocelyn B

    CHAPPELLS, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    I am completely satisfied 😌

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amy B

    LAURENS, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Took car in with windshield wipers not working. It was found to be a recall and repaired within 24 hours. Thanks!

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Scott M

    WOODRUFF, SC | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    .

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating!