Filter by
  • April S

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Very friendly. Clean. Courteous.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    June 28, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda S

    LAURENS, SC | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Prompt service and very courteous.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    June 22, 2022
    This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Linda. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
  • David W

    LAURENS, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Felicia got me taken care of on short notice . Good experience with good service

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    June 19, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Erskine Or Karen J

    CLINTON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    As I expect timely service with all the boxes checked

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    June 8, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sharon C

    LAURENS, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Efficient service and courteous employees

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jean S

    GRAY COURT, SC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Very friendly service

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 24, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Mary W

    LAURENS, SC | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Very satisfied

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Greenlight Automotive LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Angela L

    LAURENS, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The service was fast and the customer service was excellent.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 17, 2022
    Angela, we're glad our team was able to attend to your needs in a fast, but efficient manner. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
  • Henry S

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    GreAt service

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Keith M

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great fast service.

    Response from GREENLIGHT AUTOMOTIVE LLC

    May 13, 2022
    Keith, we're glad our team was able to service your vehicle quickly! We are here for you if you need anything else.